Sunday, November 30, 2008

Publication Correction

It was inaccurately reported on 11/27/08 that Jim Bryski had become the first two-time Turkey Tourney champ, and also the first back-to-back champ.

Bradley Brokamp was indeed the first, winning the first and second annual competitions.

Our apologies.

And the asterisk thing is currently up for review in the head offices. Stay tuned.


Jessica said...

Actually even brad is a little mixed up about the Turkey Tourneys I think. Kevin won the first one. I remember because he wore that silly green jacket that we used in our fall play that year as his championship jacket. The following year Brad won. Kevin was supposed to pass his jacket on to him that year.

Correct me if I'm wrong anyone....?